The Deadwood Hunter Series (Book 3.5)

Betrayal: Book 3.5 of The Deadwood Hunter Series

'The girl you knew is dead. Mourn her, Alice, mourn the girl I used to be: mourn the life we were supposed to have together, and then move on.'

Time moved on but Alice could never quite follow Lexia's instructions. She's been given a new identity, a new life, but it hasn't brought her happiness.
Sat on a beach, longing for her old friend, Alice's wish comes true, but not how she'd imagined it would. Kidnapped by Hunters, Alice is herself dragged back into Lexia's world. Only the friend she'd left behind isn't the same anymore, and Alice finds herself surrounded by enemies with no hope of help.
*This book takes place during the events of Holocaust, please make sure you read 'Lexia' 'Whispers of Darkness' and 'Holocaust' first.

Related Books

Rachel M Raithby

Amazon Best Selling Author